CastleCops, Internet Crime Fighters
Need help? Click here to register for free! Absolutely zero advertisements on this site!

Donation/Premium
spacer
block bottom
Security Central
spacer
· Home
· PIRT/Fried Phish
· MIRT
· SIRT
· Deutsch
· Wiki
· Newsletter
· O16/ActiveX
· CLSID List
· Contest2007
· Downloads
· Feedback (send)
· Forums
· HijackThis
· Hijacktrend
· LSPs
· My Downloads
· O18
· O20
· O21
· O22
· O23
· O9
· Premium
· Private Messages
· Proxomitron
· Reviews
· Search
· StartupList
· Stories Archive
· Submit News
· WsIRT
· Your Account
· Acceptable Use Policy
block bottom
spacer spacer

[SIRT#202004] VPXL on manydip.com / qplikiapi.com

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic       All -> FavForums -> SIRT Reports [del.icio.us!] [digg it!] [reddit!]
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
jimVO

Lieutenant
Lieutenant
Premium Member

Joined: Mar 17, 2008
Posts: 152
Location: USA
Premium

PostPosted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 2:09 am    Post subject: [SIRT#202004] VPXL on manydip.com / qplikiapi.com
Reply with quote

Spam Alert
 
 Full Report: CastleCops Link/VPXL_spam202004.html
 
 Changed status to confirmed spam.IP Converted: 220.248.185.64

dword = 3707287872
hex1 = 0xdcf8b940
hex2 = 0xdc.0xf8.0xb9.0x40
oct = 0334.0370.0271.0100
View CIDR AS4837 Report: http://www.cidr-report.org/cgi-bin/as-report?as=4837

"4837 | CN | apnic | 2001-09-17 | CHINA169-BACKBONE CNCGROUP China169 Backbone"<br />
Extended information for AS4837:
State/Province:
Country: cn
Responsible Domain: cnc-noc.net
Abuse Email: abuse@cnc-noc.net
Criminal Evidence

See the Spam Wiki entry at http://www.spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=35 TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
or from China: http://www.spamtrackers.hk/wiki/index.php?title=35 TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
See the McAfee Site Advisor information at http://siteadvisor.com/sites/manydip.com


> 35 TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
REGISTRATION OF THE WEB SITE: manydip.com
ACTION: To suspend this criminal site which breaks your terms of service, set the domain status to clientHold


> HICHINA ZHICHENG TECHNOLOGY LTD.
REGISTRATION OF THE NAME SERVERS
These name servers are registered by criminals to resolve only illegal web sites. This breaks your terms of service. You can safely suspend them:
ns4.qplikiapi.com [220.248.185.64] 220.248.185.64
ns3.qplikiapi.com [61.164.148.2] 61.164.148.2

ACTION: To suspend these name servers successfully, follow these steps.
1. set the ns Address records to a non-routable address, such as 127.0.0.1 or 61.61.61.61.
2. Set the domain status to clientUpdateProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientDeleteProhibited, and clientHold


> CHINA169-BACKBONE CNCGROUP
IP ADDRESS OF HOST: 220.248.185.64
The IP address of this criminal site is within your allocated address space.
ACTION: Black-hole the route to this address to prevent further criminal activity

Quote:
http://www.manydip.com/

Back to top
View users profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic       All -> FavForums -> SIRT Reports All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Quick Reply:
Username: 

Quote the last message
Attach signature (signatures can be changed in profile)
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001 phpBB Group
spacer spacer